• Short films

    Nicolas Baudin Prize for best short film :
    Ash Wednesday by Jason Tolsher (AUS)

    Jury's special mention :
    Fly by Shona McCullagh (NZ)


  • Feature Films

    Audience Prize :
    Horseplay by Stavros Kazantzidis


  • Best Male New Talent

    Gary Sweet for Alexandra's Project and The Tracker by Rolf DeHeer and Gettin' Square by Jonathan Teplitzky


  • Best Female New Talent

    Michelle Langstone for For Good by Stuart McKenzie